Welcome to Underbone Tuner

Underbone tuner is a free online magazine for Underbones, Scooters, Backbones and occasionally we might squeeze in a big bike or two . We have been covering small motorcycles modifying culture for over 8 years already and still counting. We have the latest updates/news on motorcycle racing events from all over the country such as circuit, motocross, flat track, endurance, trail and supermoto. We cover motorshows from all over the country. We cover the latest bike launches and the latest trends in bike modifying culture.

But at the core of Underbone Tuner is the bike modifying / customizing culture. We scour the country for the best motorcycle builders/modifiers. We feature the owners of these amazing bikes and the talented teams and individuals behind these bikes. We give you the story behind those builds and hopefully we inspire others to keep this fascinating culture alive.

This website is dedicated to all motorcycle enthusiasts, this our life, this is our passion, this is who we are. We may be riding different bikes but we share the same fascination and love for motorcycles. We are all brothers in two wheels.

Saturday, February 1, 2014


1st- Pia Gabriel
2nd- Rk cuesta
3rd- Micah Yap Quilban

Peewee 50:
1st- keith Lloyd abrenica
2nd- jaypee glenn gaid
3rd- Charlie vince Pascua

Peewee 65:
1st- bj pepito
2nd- keith Lloyd abrenica
3rd- ompong Gabriel

1st- james rowan levette
2nd- pia Gabriel
3rd- mclean aguilar

Veterans c:
1st- Tristan lou galanto
2nd- jorlan bandigan
3rd- james roy doroy

Veterans b:
1st- john Fernandez
2nd- ayen ledesma
3rd- jay lacnit

Veterans a:
1st- dexter bacabac
2nd- arniel lacnit
3rd- pipo rubi

1st- Christopher jules bandigan
2nd- mclean aguilar
3rd- jose ocaban

1st- felson ray baculfo
2nd- Michael duran
3rd- Michael bediot

Local enduro:
1st- jed luna
2nd- alex abalo
3rd- Christopher belarmino

1st- Jacob orbe
2nd- Christopher jules bandigan
3rd- mclean aguilar

1st- Jacob orbe
2nd- ted conde
3rd- wensor pamorca

Pro lites:
1st- glenn aguilar
2nd- jon-jon adlawan
3rd- rowell mathias “bornok”mangosong

Pro open:
1st- glenn aguilar
2nd- jon-jon adlawan
3rd- rowell mathias”bornok”mangosong


Finish the race even without your engine. =)

The future of Philippine motocross.

Ted Conde leading on the burm.

No comments:

underbone tuner trends

underbone racing, underbone racing parts and accessories, scooter racing, scooter racing parts, accessories, racing kits, underbone circuit racing, underbone dirt racing, motocross, bikeshows, mtrt, dbs, yamaha fz16, honda cbr150, takegawa, rextor, skydrive, 150cc, klx150, nob1, dbs, racing boy, underbone motorcycles, underbone parts, xrm motard, supermoto, motard, underbone motorcycle & custom accessories, customized underbones, customized scooters, underbone racing parts, underbone drag racing, scooter drag racing, mtrt racing parts, racing cdi, drag racing, dirt rally cross, underbone race results, bike show results, drag race results, underbones, philippines, underbone racing news, Yamaha SZ-16, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha Vega Force, Mio Soul, Suzuki Raider 150