Welcome to Underbone Tuner

Underbone tuner is a free online magazine for Underbones, Scooters, Backbones and occasionally we might squeeze in a big bike or two . We have been covering small motorcycles modifying culture for over 8 years already and still counting. We have the latest updates/news on motorcycle racing events from all over the country such as circuit, motocross, flat track, endurance, trail and supermoto. We cover motorshows from all over the country. We cover the latest bike launches and the latest trends in bike modifying culture.

But at the core of Underbone Tuner is the bike modifying / customizing culture. We scour the country for the best motorcycle builders/modifiers. We feature the owners of these amazing bikes and the talented teams and individuals behind these bikes. We give you the story behind those builds and hopefully we inspire others to keep this fascinating culture alive.

This website is dedicated to all motorcycle enthusiasts, this our life, this is our passion, this is who we are. We may be riding different bikes but we share the same fascination and love for motorcycles. We are all brothers in two wheels.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Honda Motor World Underbone Circuit Race - Final Leg APM Mall Race Results


HPI Dealer club race:
Champion - Gene Paul Corteza
2nd place - Cristobal Guerrero
3rd place - Vince Paul Batiquin
4th place - Adz Sanchez
5th place - Allan Rebalde

100-125 Mix SS Beg
Champion - Erik Gjengaar
2nd - Ronald Intas
3rd - Fitz Gerald
4th - Stephen Lauron
5th - Ran Ran Sayam

Scooter 160
Champion - Garry Caneda
2nd - Lyndon Requilme
3rd - Mark Capoy
4th - Keken Cabahug
5th - Bobby Mencias

Novice 130
Champion - Garry Caneda
2nd - Peter GJengaar
3rd - keken Cabahug
4th - Mark Capoy
5th - Zac Lundon Requilme

Novice 4-Stroke Open
Champion - Gary Caneda
2nd Keken Cabahug
3rd - Zac Lyndon Requilme
4th - Lyndon Requilme
5th - Peter Gjengaar

Rider of the Year - Gary Caneda Jr.

HPI Dealers Club Race Winners

Scooter 160 Winners

100-125 Mix SS Beg Winners

Keken Cabahug is action

Jes Louie Vega in action

Mark Capoy leading Keken Cabahug

Gary Caneda Jr. in action

Gene Corteza in action

Scooter 160 racing action

Alber Cabucos of CYRUS in action

mixed beginner Superstock action

Underbone Tuner is powered by:

No comments:

underbone tuner trends

underbone racing, underbone racing parts and accessories, scooter racing, scooter racing parts, accessories, racing kits, underbone circuit racing, underbone dirt racing, motocross, bikeshows, mtrt, dbs, yamaha fz16, honda cbr150, takegawa, rextor, skydrive, 150cc, klx150, nob1, dbs, racing boy, underbone motorcycles, underbone parts, xrm motard, supermoto, motard, underbone motorcycle & custom accessories, customized underbones, customized scooters, underbone racing parts, underbone drag racing, scooter drag racing, mtrt racing parts, racing cdi, drag racing, dirt rally cross, underbone race results, bike show results, drag race results, underbones, philippines, underbone racing news, Yamaha SZ-16, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha Vega Force, Mio Soul, Suzuki Raider 150